Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Klaus Mosses
Qualenbrink 53
59557 Lippstadt
Tel. 02941 64585
wischermosses@domain-service.org

2. Vorsitzende
Hildegard Borgelt
Blidackerweg 29
59556 Lippstadt
Tel. 02941 17608
hildegard.borgelt@t-online.de

1. Schriftführerin
Beate Wischer-Mosses
Qualenbrink 53
59557 Lippstadt
Tel. 02941 64585
wischermosses@versanet.de

1. Kassenwart
Siegfried Schöke
Schückingstraße 8
59555 Lippstadt
Tel. 02941 60750
elke.schoeke@t-online.de

1. Wanderwart und Fachwart für Statistik
Peter Schmidt
Luetbeckweg 7
59556 Lippstadt
Tel. 02945 5122
p-schmidt@t-online.de

1. Werbe- und Pressewartin
Annegret Thiele
Nordstraße 13
59556 Lippstadt
Tel. 02941 57577
ann-thi@web.de

1. Naturschutzwart
Volker Sturm
Rotbuschweg 23
59556 Lippstadt Bad Waldliesborn
Tel. 02941 80145
volker_sturm@t-online.de

Fahrrad-Wanderwartin
Marita Schlink
Pöllenstraße 5
33154 Salzkotten Mantinghausen
Tel. 02948 9489977
marita.schlink@gmx.de

Senioren-Wanderwartin
Renate Manenegold
Westernkötter Str. 7
59557 Lippstadt
Tel. 02941 14303

Wegewart
Franz-Josef Borgelt
Blidackerweg 29
59556 Lippstadt
Tel. 02941 17608
hildegard.borgelt@t-online.de

Fachwartin für Kultur
Elke Lumpe
Wiedenbrücker Str. 15c
59555 Lippstadt
Tel. 02941 923451
elke.lumpe@t-online.de

2. Kassenwartin
Brigitte Schauff
Burgstr. 66a
59555 Lippstadt
Tel.: 02941 8281094
sgv-lippstadt@outlook.com

2. Wanderwart
Manfred Sensen
Mecklenburgische Straße 29
59556 Lippstadt
Tel. 02941 78423
sensen@versanet.de

2. Naturschutzwartin
Renate Bertelt
Am Osthof 4
59556 Lippstadt
Tel. 02945 5544
fjbertelt@gmx.de